Cart 0
The Dillinger Escape Plan - Miss Machine LP

The Dillinger Escape Plan - Miss Machine LP

  • £24.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The first The Dillinger Escape Plan full-length album to feature Greg Puciato's vocal talents, as well as Liam Wilson on bass, "Miss Machine" hones in on the very elements of The Dillinger Escape Plan that would forever position the band as one of the most unique and exciting entities in loud music.

Featuring staple tracks such as Panasonic Youth, Unretrofied and Setting Fire to Sleeping Giants, "Miss Machine" is a masterwork; it encapsulates sonic creativity that remains unrivaled and unparalleled in the world of hardcore, metal, experimental music and beyond.


1. Panasonic Youth
2. Sunshine the Werewolf
3. Highway Robbery
4. Van Damsel
5. Phone Home
6. We are the Storm
7. Crutch Field Tongs
8. Setting Fire to Sleeping Giants
9. Baby's First Coffin
10. Unretrofied
11. The Perfect Design

About this product: this reissue is pressed on mint green, white and metallic silver tri-colour merge vinyl w/ mustard, cyan blue and white splatter vinyl.