Cart 0

Nico - Desertshore CD/LP

  • £25.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1970's "Desertshore", co-produced by her Velvet Underground bandmate John Cale, like much of Nico's early work, has grown in stature with the passing of time, and alongside "Chelsea Girl" as some of her most accessible work.

Remastered from original tapes.


1. Janitor of Lunacy
2. The Falconer
3. My Only Child
4. Le Petit Chevalier
5. Abschied
6. Afraid
7. Mutterlein
8. All That Is My Own

About this product: this reissue is available on CD and LP formats.

The LP is pressed on black vinyl. Includes a 4-page booklet and a download code.