Cart 0
Butthole Surfers - PCPPEP 12"

Butthole Surfers - PCPPEP 12"

  • £18.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Remastered version of the 1984 7-track live LP that includes Cowboy Bob, Wichita Cathedral and Something.

Recorded live at the Meridean in San Antonio. It was one of the essential releases during the band’s strange, grotesque, and ultimately unparalleled first decade.


1. Cowboy Bob
2. Bar-B-Q Pope
3. Dance of the Cobras
4. The Shah Sleeps In Lee Harvey's Grave
5. Wichita Cathedral
6. Hey
7. Something

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 12" black vinyl.