Cart 0
Nipsey Hustle - Victory Lap 2LP

Nipsey Hustle - Victory Lap 2LP

  • £35.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Founded in 2010, Hussle’s All Money In made an epochal debut with its very first release, "The Marathon" marking Hussle’s fifth official mixtape and follow-up to his introductory "Bullets Ain't Got No Game" trilogy.

Named among XXL’s '100 Best Mixtapes of 2010', the collection was quickly followed by 2011’s "The Marathon Continues" and then 2013’s "Crenshaw". Along with his work as a lead artist, Hussle had previously collaborated with a veritable who’s who of contemporary hip hop, including Kendrick Lamar, Drake, Rick Ross, YG, Ty Dolla Sign, Meek Mill, DJ Mustard, Young Thug and many more.

Nipsey passed in 2019, at the early age of 33.


1. Victory Lap [feat. Stacy Barthe]
2. Rap N****s
3. Last Time That I Checc'd [feat. YG]
4. Young N**** [feat. Puff Daddy]
5. Dedication [feat. Kendrick Lamar]
6. Blue Laces 2
7. Hussle & Motivate
8. Status Symbol 3 [feat. Buddy]
9. Succa Proof
10. Keyz 2 the City 2 [feat. Teeflii]
11. Grinding All My Life
12. Million While You Young [feat. The-Dream]
13. Loaded Bases [feat. Ceelo Green]
14. Real Big [feat. Marsha Ambrosius]

About this product: this release is pressed on 2x black vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.