Cart 0
Mitski - Be The Cowboy LP

Mitski - Be The Cowboy LP

  • £24.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is internationally-raised, much-travelled (currently in New York) Mitski’s fifth album. 14 tracks recorded with her regular producer Patrick Hyland.


1. Geyser
2. Why Don't You Stop Me?
3. Old Friend
4. A Pearl
5. Lonesome Love
6. Remember My Name
7. Me and My Husband
8. Come Into the Water
9. Nobody
10. Pink In the Night
11. A Horse Named Cold Air
12. Washing Machine Heart
13. Blue Light
14. Two Slow Dancers

About this product: this reissue is pressed on black vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve. Includes a download code.