Cart 0
Madvillain - Madvillainy 2: The Madlib Remix 2LP

Madvillain - Madvillainy 2: The Madlib Remix 2LP

  • £32.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Madlib has never been one to respect convention. Back in 2008, he created one of his more respected forms of alleged musical sacrilege.

In need of some headphone listening before a ten-hour plane journey to Tokyo, Madlib reworked his classic Doom collaboration in its entirety.

Previously available only with a hyper-limted box set and on a tiny run of white label vinyl, "Madvillainy 2: The Madlib Remixes" is now reissued properly on wax.


1. Pow
2. No Brain
3. Pearls
4. Light of the Past
5. Boulder Holder
6. Space Ho's Coast to Coast
7. Invazion (Interlude)
8. Drainos
9. Fire In the Hole
10. Heat Inner
11. Monkey Suit
12. Fluid (Instrumental)
13. Can't Reform Em
14. Redd Spot (Interlude)
15. Running Around with Another
16. Butter King Jewels
17. Sermon
18. Roller Coaster Rider (Instrumental)
19. 3.14
20. Confucious Spot (Interlude)
21. Never Go Pop
22. Savage Beast (Instrumental)
23. Cold One
24. Cold One (Reprise)

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 2x black vinyl.