Cart 0

Liam Gallagher - Knebworth 22 CD/2LP

  • £13.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Liam Gallagher documents his triumphant two-night Knebworth Park shows with the release of the live album Knebworth 22.

Returning to the scene of the era-defining Oasis gigs of the ‘90s, the huge audience stretched from fans who had been present some 26 years earlier right through to teenagers relishing the excitement of their first big gig.

"Knebworth 22" is a must-have live album for any fan who wants to relive the experience.


1. Hello
2. Rock 'n' Roll Star
3. Wall of Glass
4. Shockwave
5. Everything's Electric
6. Roll It Over
7. Slide Away
8. More Power
9. C'mon You Know
10. The River
11. Once
12. Cigarettes & Alcohol
13. Some Might Say
14. Supersonic
15. Wonderwall
16. Champagne Supernova

About this product: this release is available on CD and 2LP formats.

The 2LP is pressed on 'Sunflower Yellow' vinyl.