Cart 0
Lankum - Live In Dublin LP

Lankum - Live In Dublin LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recorded across three sold-out nights at Dublin's Vicar Street, following the release of their fourth studio album "False Lankum", "Live in Dublin" features Lankum performing songs from across their catalogue including The Rocky Road to Dublin, which up until now has never been officially released.


1. The Wild Rover
2. The Rocky Road to Dublin
3. The Pride of Petravore
4. Go Dig My Grave
5. Fugue
6. Bear Creek

About this product: this release is pressed on black vinyl.