Cart 0
Harry Styles - Harry Styles LP

Harry Styles - Harry Styles LP

  • £28.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Harry Styles, the highly acclaimed self-titled debut album from the global superstar.

The ten track album features the lead single Sign of the Times which topped the charts in over 80 countries upon its release day. Sign of the Times was produced by Jeff Bhasker and co-written by Styles, with additional production by Alex Salibian and Tyler Johnson.


1. Meet Me in the Hallway
2. Sign of the Times
3. Carolina
4. Two Ghosts
5. Sweet Creature
6. Only Angel
7. Kiwi
8. Ever Since New York
9. Woman
10. From the Dining Table

About this product: this release is pressed on 180g black vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.