Cart 0
Doja Cat - Planet Her 2LP

Doja Cat - Planet Her 2LP

  • £24.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ministry Of Sound release the physical version of the recent album (released digitally in June) from American rapper / singer / songwriter / producer.

The follow up to 2019's "Hot Pink", the nineteen "Planet Her (Deluxe Edition)" includes collaborations with The Weeknd, Ariana Grande, Young Thug, SZA and more.


1. Woman
2. Naked
3. Payday [feat. Young Thug]
4. Get Into It (Yuh)
5. Need to Know
6. I Don't Do Drugs [feat. Ariana Grande]
7. Love to Dream
8. You Right [feat. The Weeknd]
9. Been Like This
10. Options [feat. JID]
10. Ain't S**t 
11. Imagine
12. Alone
13. Kiss Me More [feat. SZA]
14. You Right (Extended) [feat. The Weeknd]
15. Up and Down
16. Tonight [feat. Eve]
17. Ride
18. Why Why [feat. Gunna]

About this product: this release is pressed on 2x black vinyl (with Stereo mastering), housed in a gatefold sleeve.