Cart 0

Clutch - Sunrise On Slaughter Beach CD/LP

  • £13.00 / £32.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Sunrise On Slaughter Beach" is Clutch’s thirteenth studio album – a slamming summary of everything that makes the band great and another giant leap forward into career longevity.

New bangers like Red Alert (Boss Metal Zone), Nosferatu Madre, Skeletons on Mars, Jackhammer Our Names and Mercy Brown take their rightful place alongside Clutch classics. "Sunrise On Slaughter Beach" is the natural culmination of what Clutch began as teenagers in the early ‘90s.

Recorded at the The Magpie Cage Recording Studio, Baltimore, MD, the album was produced and mixed by Grammy nominated Tom Dalgety (Ghost, Royal Blood, Pixies) with additional engineering by J Robbins (Jawbreaker, Against Me!, The Sword).


1. Red Alert (Boss Metal Zone)
2. Slaughter Zone
3. Mountain of Bone
4. Nosferatu Madre
5. Mercy Brown
6. We Strive for Excellence
7. Skeletons on Mars
8. Three Golden Horns
9. Jackhammer Our Names

About this product: this release is available on CD and LP formats.

The CD comes in a digipack.

The LP is the Indie Store Exclusive pressing on lavender colour vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.