Cart 0
Hellripper - Complete And Total Fucking Mayhem CD

Hellripper - Complete And Total Fucking Mayhem CD

  • £10.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Currently taking the world by storm with their current studio album, "Warlocks Grim & Withered Hags", Peaceville presents the "Complete and Total Fucking Mayhem" release containing the earliest works of the Scottish metal trailblazers.

The title combines numerous recordings which featured on a series of demos and underground releases unleashed primarily in the more formative years since Hellripper mastermind James McBain created the band in 2014.

Commencing with 2015's initial recordings of the cult "The Manifestation Of Evil" demo, "Complete and Total Fucking Mayhem" offers fifteen anthems to the dark side, with a masterful repertoire of pure, raw, unadulterated high octane blackened thrash/speed metal.


1. Flesh Ripper
2. Total Mayhem
3. Black Mass Sacrifice
4. Trial by Fire
5. Hell's Rock 'N' Roll
6. Armed with the End
7. Full Moon Witchery
8. Nekroslut
9. Maphistophelian Dreams
10. Blood on the Cross
11. Nuclear Hell
12. Nocturnal Terror
13. Hellkvlt Warfare Kommando
14. Nunfucking Armageddon 666
15. Vomit on the Cross

About this product: this CD is housed in a jewelcase.