Cart 0
Bruno Mars - Unorthodox Jukebox LP

Bruno Mars - Unorthodox Jukebox LP

  • £30.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Unorthodox Jukebox" is the second studio album by American singer and songwriter Bruno Mars. It was released on December 7, 2012, by Atlantic Records and was made available to listen to in its entirety for a week before its release. It serves as the follow-up to Mars's debut record "Doo-Wops & Hooligans" (2010).

Mars's writing and production team, the Smeezingtons, composed the whole record and worked with several past collaborators, Jeff Bhasker and Supa Dups, while enlisting new producers, such as Mark Ronson and Emile Haynie, and no guest vocalists.


1. Young Girls
2. Locked Out of Heaven
3. Gorilla
4. Treasure
5. Moonshine
6. When I Was Your Man
7. Natalie
8. Show Me
9. Money Make Her Smile
10. If I Knew

About this product: this reissue is pressed on black vinyl.