Cart 0
Metallica - Death Magnetic 2LP

Metallica - Death Magnetic 2LP

  • £46.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Metallica's first studio album since to 2003 is "Death Magnetic". The title is a nod to the band's fallen peers - it started out as kind of a tribute to people that have fallen in the music business, like (Alice in Chains frontman) Layne Staley and grew from there.

On the album the Bay Area original masters of metal seek to recapture the magic of their 1986 multi-platinum "Master of Puppets" by ditching long-time producer Bob Rock in favour of Rick Rubin.


1. That was Just Your Life
2. The End of the Line
3. Broken, Beat & Scarred
4. The Day That Never Comes
5. All Nightmare Long
6. Cyanide
7. The Unforgiven III
8. The Judas Kiss
9. Suicide & Redemption
10. My Apocalypse

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 2x 'Magnetic Silver' vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.