Cart 0
Tom Waits - Swordfishtrombones CD

Tom Waits - Swordfishtrombones CD

  • £13.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Already wayward, here Waits rethinks his sound entirely incorporating a rich and unique new sound palette including Harry Partch instruments, lots of percussion, bag pipes, marimba's, harmonium etc topped off with Waits visionary lyrical storytelling approach and incredible vocals.

2023 Remaster. Tom's 1983 masterpiece.


1. Underground
2. Shore Leave
3. Dave the Butcher
4. Johnsburg, Illinois
5. 16 Shells from a Thirty-Ought-Six
6. Town with No Cheer
7. In the Neighbourhood
8. Just Another Sucker on the Vine
9. Frank's Wild Years
10. Swordfishtrombone
11. Down, Down, Down
12. Soldier's Things
13. Gin Soaked Boy
14. Trouble's Braids
15. Rainbirds