Cart 0

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Return Of The Dream Canteen CD/2LP

  • £13.00 / £40.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Red Hot Chili Peppers release their brand new studio album, "Return of the Dream Canteen" on Warner Records. The release marks the band’s second album of 2022, hot on the heels of the platinum-selling chart topper Unlimited Love which was released in April debuting at #1 in the UK.

It is also be the band's second Rick Rubin produced album of 2022, and reinforces their reputation as a band at their absolute peak, riding the crest of an undeniable creative wave.


1. Tippa My Tongue
2. Peace and Love
3. Reach Out
4. Eddie
5. Fake as Fu@k
6. Bella
7. Roulette
8. My Cigarette
9. Afterlife
10. Shoot Me a Smile
11. Handful
12. The Drummer
13. Bag of Grins
14. La La La La La La La La
15. Copperbelly
16. Carry Me Home
17. In the Snow
18. The Shape I'm Talkin' [CD Only Bonus Track]

About this product: this release is available on CD and 2LP formats.

The CD is the Record Store Day Participant exclusive deluxe housed in a softpack with alternative artwork.

The 2LP is the Record Store Day Participant pressing on 2x purple vinyl.