Cart 0
Linkin Park - Meteora LP

Linkin Park - Meteora LP

  • £36.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Reissue of the original "Meteora" album from Linkin Park to coincide with the 20th Anniversary year of its release.

Featuring the singles Somewhere I Belong, Faint and the huge worldwide smash single Numb.


1. Foreword
2. Don't Stay
3. Somewhere I Belong
4. Lying from You
5. Hit the Floor
6. Easier to Run
7. Faint
8. Figure.09
9. Breaking the Habit
10. From the Inside
11. Nobody's Listening
12. Session
13. Numb

About this product: this reissue is pressed on black vinyl.