Cart 0

The Notorious B.I.G. - Ready To Die 2LP

  • £48.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released on 13th September 1994, "Ready To Die" is the debut studio album from hip-hop legend, The Notorious B.I.G.

Upon release, the album was met with widespread critical acclaim, with Pitchfork giving it a 10/10 rating along with various other critics praising it for its brutally honest depiction of gang violence and conflict as opposed to the often-glorified portrayal in the genre and the wider media.

The album has cemented its place in hip-hop history and has since gone on to achieve 6x platinum certification in the US, selling over 3.5 million copies, and has achieved platinum status in the UK as well.


1. Intro
2. Things Done Changed
3. Gimme the Loot
4. Machine Gun Funk
5. Warning
6. Ready to Die
7. One More Chance
8. #!*@ Me (Interlude)
9. The What
10. Juicy
11. Everyday Struggle
12. Me & My B*tch
13. Big Poppa
14. Respect
15. Friend of Mine
16. Unbelievable
17. Suicidal Thoughts
18. Who Shot Ya

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 2x gold vinyl.