Cart 0
Poppy - Flux LP

Poppy - Flux LP

  • £22.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Flux" is the brand new studio album from Grammy-nominated, musical polyglot Poppy.


1. Flux
2. Lessen the Damage
3. So Mean
4. On the Level
5. Hysteria
6. Her
7. Bloom
8. As Strange As It Seems
9. Never Find My Place

About this product: this is the Record Store Day Participant exclusive on transparent electric blue vinyl with a black centre.