Cart 0

Imagine Dragons - Loom CD/LP

  • £14.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Imagine Dragons’ sixth studio album "Loom" represents the pinnacle of their artistic journey of self-discovery and marks the best body of work they've ever made.

"Loom", produced entirely by Imagine Dragons and their longtime collaborators Mattman and Robin, finds the perfect balance between the classic sounds that have made them superstars and the freshness that brought them joy in the studio.

Featuring nine brand new tracks including hit single Eyes Closed, "Loom" signifies new beginnings on the horizon – the excitement for a new day, moments yet to come.


1. Wake Up
2. Nice to Meet You
3. Eyes Closed
4. Take Me to the Beach
5. In Your Corner
6. Gods Don't Pray
7. Don't Forget Me
8. Kid
9. Fire In These Hills

About this product: this release is available on CD and LP formats.

The CD is housed in a jewelcase.

The LP is the Indie Stores Exclusive pressing on Curacao vinyl (blue), housed in a gatefold sleeve.