Cart 0

Olivia Rodrigo - Guts CD/LP

  • £14.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Grammy-winning recording artist Olivia Rodrigo releases her new album, "GUTS" via Geffen Records. She recorded the album with producer Daniel Nigro, who also collaborated with her on "SOUR", her chart-topping, 4x Platinum debut album.

“For me, this album is about growing pains and trying to figure out who I am at this point in my life,” says Olivia Rodrigo. “I feel like I grew 10 years between the ages of 18 and 20—it was such an intense period of awkwardness and change. I think that’s all just a natural part of growth, and hopefully the album reflects that.” On vampire, the album’s first single, Rodrigo’s increased maturity and bold confidence are apparent.


1. All-American Bitch
2. Bad Idea Right?
3. Vampire
4. Lacy
5. Ballad of a Homeschooled Girl
6. Making the Bed
7. Logical
8. Get Him Back!
9. Love is Embarrassing
10. The Grudge
11. Pretty Isn't Pretty
12. Teenage Dream

About this product: this release is available on CD and LP formats.

The LP is the Indie Stores Exclusive pressing on lavender vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.