Cart 0

Frightened Rabbit - Pedestrian Verse (10th Anniversary) CD/2LP

  • £12.00 / £44.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

To celebrate the 10th Anniversary of Frightened Rabbit’s critically acclaimed "Pedestrian Verse" album, this special edition release contains the original 12 track album with an additional 11 bonus tracks.

"Pedestrian Verse" was the fourth studio album by Frightened Rabbit, originally released on 4 February 2013 on Atlantic Records. Produced by Leo Abrahams and the band itself, it is the only studio album to feature guitarist and keyboardist Gordon Skene, who departed from Frightened Rabbit following the album's accompanying tour. Partly inspired by a break-up, the album features increased song writing contributions from each member of the band.


1. Acts of Man
2. Backyard Skulls
3. Holy
4. The Woodpile
5. Late March, Death March
6. December's Traditions
7. Housing (in)
8. Dead Now
9. State Hospital
10. Nitrous Gas
11. Housing (out)
12. The Oil Slick
13. If You Were Me
14. Snow Still Melting
15. Escape Route
16. Default Blues
17. Radio Silence
18. Candlelit
19. Architect
20. Norland Wind
21. Holy (Alternative Version)
22. The Woodpile (Alternative Version)
23. Late March, Death March (Alternative Version)

About this product: this reissue is available on CD and 2LP formats.

The 2LP is pressed on blue marbled and black vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.