Cart 0
Volbeat - Hokus Bonus LP

Volbeat - Hokus Bonus LP

  • £20.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The European/UK vinyl release of "Hokus Bonus", a vinyl-only compilation of ‘bonus tracks’ from special editions of the band’s previous albums, many of which have never been available on vinyl before.

The LP, limited to 6K numbered copies, features cover art from long-time Volbeat illustrator Karsten Sand and will be pressed on yellow smoke vinyl. "Hokus Bonus" brings several songs such as Slaytan, Under the Influence and Immortal But Destructable to the vinyl format for the first time, and also includes early versions of fan-favorites Evelyn, Black Rose and Die to Live.

“We all spend a lot of time in record stores both at home and on tour,” said the band, “and bringing these songs to vinyl, some of them for the first time ever, brings us great joy.”


1. Rebel Angel
2. Angelfuck
3. Ecotone
4. Lola Montez (Harp Version)
5. Evelyn (Early Michael Vox Version)
7. For Evigt [feat. Johan Olsen]
8. Black Rose (Michael Vox Version)
9. Under the Influence
10. Immortal but Destructable
11. Die to Live (Michael Vox Version)

About this product: this is pressed on transparent yellow vinyl with black smoke, individually numbered.