Cart 0

Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (10th Anniversary) 2CD/3LP

  • £18.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2023 marks the 10th anniversary of Daft Punk multi Grammy winning hit record "Random Access Memories" including Get Lucky, Instant Crush, Lose Yourself To Dance and featuring Pharell Willams, Nile Rodgers, Julien Casablancas, Paul Williams, Panda Bear and Todd Edwards.

To celebrate this milestone a special expanded edition will be released including 35 minutes of unreleased music (Demo and Studio Outtakes). The triple vinyl also includes a special Lose Yourself To Dance poster.


1. Give Life Back to Music
2. The Game of Love
3. Giorgio by Moroder
4. Within
5. Instant Crush
6. Lose Yourself to Dance
7. Touch
8. Get Lucky
9. Beyond
10. Motherboard
11. Fragments of Time
12. Doin' It Right
13. Contact
14. Horizon Ouverture
15. Horizon (Japan CD Version)
16. GLBTM (Studio Outtakes)
17. Infinity Repeating (2013 Demo)
18. GL (Early Take)
19. Prime (2012 Unfinished)
20. LYTD (Vocoder Tests)
21. The Writing of Fragments of Time
22. Touch (2021 Epilogue)

About this product: this reissue is available on 2CD and 3LP formats.

The 3LP is pressed on black vinyl. Includes a poster.