Cart 0
Harry Styles - Harry's House LP

Harry Styles - Harry's House LP

  • £30.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Harry’s House" is the third solo studio album from Grammy award-winning global superstar Harry Styles.

The 13-track full-length album was recorded in multiple locations across the UK, Los Angeles and Tokyo from 2020 to 2021. It was written by Harry alongside frequent collaborators Kid Harpoon, Tyler Johnson, and Mitch Rowland.


1. Music for a Sushi Restaurant
2. Late Night Talking
3. Grapejuice
4. As It Was
5. Daylight
6. Little Freak
7. Matilda
8. Cinema
9. Daydreaming
10. Keep Driving
11. Satellite
12. Boyfriends
13. Love of My Life

About this product: this release is pressed on 180g translucent yellow vinyl.