Cart 0

Paul Weller - Wild Wood LP

  • $39.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


"Wild Wood" was Paul Weller's second solo record, released in September 1993. Paul Weller re-established his place at music's top table with this life-affirming, second solo album - he gained the nickname 'Modfather' reflecting his revered status within the UK 'britpop' movement.

There was a feeling of stretching out with more diverse influences - particularly the pastoral British folk / pop of Nick Drake, Traffic, Van Morrison and even Crosby, Stills and Nash. The album features the classic hit singles Wild Wood, Sunflower, Hung Up and The Weaver.


1. Sunflower
2. Can You Heal Us (Holy Man)
3. Wild Wood
4. Instrumental (Pt 1)
5. All the Pictures on the Wall
6. Has My Fire Really Gone Out?
7. Country
8. 5th Season
9. The Weaver
10. Instrumental (Pt 2)
11. Foot of the Mountain
12. Shadow of the Sun
13. Holy Man (Reprise)
14. Moon on Your Pyjamas

About this product: this is the National Album Day '23 reissue on light green vinyl.