Cart 0
Billie Holiday - Lady In Satin LP

Billie Holiday - Lady In Satin LP

  • £0.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Lady in Satin" is the penultimate album by jazz singer Billie Holiday, originally released in 1958 on Columbia Records.

The album has left a lasting mark on the musical landscape since its release and is noted as being one of the greatest of all time.


1. I'm a Fool to Want You
2. For Heaven's Sake
3. You Don't Know What Love Is
4. I Get Along Without You Very Well
5. For All We Know
6. Violets for Your Furs
7. You've Changed
8. It's Easy to Remember
9. But Beautiful
10. Glad to Be Unhappy
11. I'll Be Around

About this product: this is the National Album Day '21 reissue on blue vinyl.