Cart 0
Gabrielle - Rise LP

Gabrielle - Rise LP

  • £22.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Gabrielle's third studio album "Rise" on 180 gram vinyl in celebration of Black History Month 2021 and National Album Day '21.

Having achieved major commercial success, the album spent three weeks at number-one on the UK Albums Chart, and has gone 4x platinum. Features the no.1 single, Rise and bonus track Out of Reach.


1. Sunshine
2. Rise
3. When a Woman
4. Tell Me What You Dream
5. 5 O'Clock
6. Should I Stay
7. Over You
8. Falling
9. If You Love Me
10. Independence Day
11. Gonna Get Better

About this product: this is the National Album Day '21 reissue on 180g black vinyl. Includes a download code.