Cart 0
Ms. Dynamite - A Little Deeper 2LP

Ms. Dynamite - A Little Deeper 2LP

  • £28.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


The debut studio album by Ms. Dynamite. It was released on 10 June 2002 by Polydor Records. The album won the Mercury Prize in 2002 and is now released as a very limited edition for National Album Day 2021.


1. Natural High (Interlude)
2. Dy-Na-Mi-Tee
3. Anyway U Want It [feat. Keon Bryce]
4. Put Him Out
5. Brother
6. It Takes More (Bloodshy Main Mix)
7. Sick 'n' Tired
8. Afraid 2 Fly
9. Watch Over Them
10. Seed Will Grow [feat. Kymani Marley]
11. Krazy Krush
12. Now U Want My Love
13. Gotta Let U Know
14. All I Ever
15. A Little Deeper / Get Up Stand Up

About this product: this is the National Album Day '21 reissue on 2x purple vinyl.